Mist

Concrete, rational, organised, structured, left brain, known, results, objectives…

And then… suddenly… bit by bit… slipping into the… m i s t. The unknown, the irrational, the unstructured, chaotic, unclear, fog… the m i s t.

I was a master mind, I was the super-organiser, I was the result oriented super-human fighting machine and now… now I entered this irrational territory of the mystical. Discovering the unstructured sea of the astral, alchemical, subtle, ritual… life of the I DON’T KNOW.

And I love it. I love every bit of it. I’m digging the fact that I can say that I don’t know. I love the fact that i’m forgetful, unorganised, sloppy and dreamy. I hated it but now I love it. I love saying that I’m confused, when I am. I love saying that I don’t know how to do something, when I don’t… Alleluia!

663897536

 

 

 

Leave a comment